Delete my ProteinTracker account

This permanently deletes your account and all of your data. This cannot be undone.

What gets removed:

To confirm it's really you, sign in with the same Google account you use in the app.

Signed in as

Cancel and sign out

Your account has been deleted.
All your ProteinTracker data has been permanently removed. Thank you for trying the app.

See our Privacy Policy. Questions? Contact your ProteinTracker administrator.